Contacts

Shoot Chairs
Junior Marksmanship
Instructors
Board of Directors
Title Contact Phone eMail
President Norm Porst, LM 760-271-8016NPorst@escondidofishandgame.com
Vice President Darrin Eaton, LM 760-630-8339DEaton@escondidofishandgame.com
Recording Secretary Geoff Orchin, LM 760-741-3721GOrchin@escondidofishandgame.com
Director Yosi Boublil 760-214-3582YBoublil@escondidofishandgame.com
Director Chris Cote 847-224-6898CCote@escondidofishandgame.com
Director Ren Everett, LM 760-432-2089everettju1@cox.net
Director Linda Linaker, LM 760-638-0573momma92081@gmail.com
Director Mike Marks, LM 760-744-7784pohana14@cox.net
Director Ed Migdal, LM 760-598-0093edwardmigdal@aol.com
Director Patrick Russ, LM 760-644-2751PRuss@escondidofishandgame.com
Treasurer Lucy Nelson, LM 760-533-3771countersink@cox.net
Association Clerk Juli Everett, LM 760-432-2089efgaclerk@cox.net
Chief Range Safety Officer Jay Zimmett 858-735-2354CRSOJay@escondidofishandgame.com
Assistant Chief Range Safety Officer Mark Baldwin 760-715-1871mlbofsm@cox.net