Contacts

Shoot Chairs
Junior Marksmanship
Instructors
Board of Directors
Event Contact Phone eMail
Air Pistol Practice Kevin Miller 760-480-7267Cageymiller@aol.com
Air Pistol Silhouette Jim McKim 760-390-9426jamesemckim@gmail.com
AR-15 Steel Match Eric Jamois 760-975-8565ejamois@gmail.com
Black Powder Silhouette Garth Warner 760-420-7550gwarner@cox.net
Combat Match Brian Lamb 858-610-9921gunner9mm@att.net
Cowboy Shoot Jay Zimmett 858-735-2354coltsixshooter@gmail.com
Carnival Shoot Al Anzelone 760-757-0122alanze388@outlook.com
Cracker Shoot Al Anzelone 760-757-0122alanze388@outlook.com
High Power Rifle Paul Hendrikson 760-522-4660kphendrikson@cox.net
Muzzle Loading Bullseye Tom Arendell 760-743-4757tarendell@sbcglobal.net
NIDPA Norm Porst 760-271-8016NPorst@escondidofishandgame.com
National Match Course Jim McKim 760-390-9426jamesemckim@gmail.com
Rimfire Benchrest Bill Townsend 760-747-9479bohunter@dslextreme.com
Smallbore Rifle Mike Marks 760-744-7784pohana14@cox.net
Trap Bill Williams 760-518-8683milkmanwilly@cox.net
Trap Card Shoot Darrin Eaton 760-630-8339deaton@escondidofishandgame.com
.22 Rifle Silhouette Jim McKim 760-390-9426jamesemckim@gmail.com